Relax Apartment blank

 Some bookings
 Fully booked
Book online! Book by email

Property description

Located in Saints Constantine and Helena, within a 15-minute walk of Aquahouse Thermal & Beach and 2.1 km of University Botanical Garden, Apartment Relax offers accommodations with free WiFi, air conditioning, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a garden. Guests might go for a swim in the private pool.

The apartment features 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, and a patio with pool views.

Both a bicycle rental service and a car rental service are available at the apartment, while fishing can be enjoyed nearby.

The nearest airport is Varna Airport, 17.7 km from Apartment Relax.

Room types

Apartment 1 Bedroom

Features

Read more

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

In order to request a booking by e-mail, please fill in the details below. We will contact you in a short notice.

Cancel
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff Apartment 1 Bedroom 1 4 Monday, 02 December 2019 Thursday, 30 April 2020 100.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff Apartment 1 Bedroom 1 4 Friday, 01 May 2020 Monday, 01 June 2020 35.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff Apartment 1 Bedroom 1 4 Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 40.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff Apartment 1 Bedroom 1 4 Wednesday, 01 July 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 50.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff Apartment 1 Bedroom 1 4 Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Saturday, 31 October 2020 40.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff Apartment 1 Bedroom 1 4 Sunday, 01 November 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 100.00€  Per night 3 365

Varna

Thursday, 05 March 2020 11 8 Rain light rain
Friday, 06 March 2020 9 7 Clouds scattered clouds
Saturday, 07 March 2020 13 9 Clear sky is clear
Sunday, 08 March 2020 13 10 Clouds overcast clouds
Monday, 09 March 2020 12 9 Clouds overcast clouds
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 11 9 Rain light rain
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11 8 Clouds scattered clouds
 
Jomres Properties Feed