Spacious apartment at Central location – Karavelov star

 Some bookings
 Fully booked
Book online! Book by email

Property description

Stay in the Heart of Varna City

In the Varna City-Centre district of Varna City, close to Varna City Hall, Spacious Apartment at Central Location - Karavelov has free WiFi and a washing machine. Guests staying at this apartment can use the patio.

The air-conditioned apartment consists of 2 separate bedrooms, 1 bathroom with a hair dryer and free toiletries, and a seating area. There´s a dining area and a kitchen complete with a fridge, an oven and a stovetop.

Popular points of interest near the apartment include Palace of Culture and Sports, Zoopark Varna and Varna Cathedral. The nearest airport is Varna Airport, 9.7 km from Spacious Apartment - Karavelov.

Room types

2 Bedrooms Apartment

Features

Read more

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

In order to request a booking by e-mail, please fill in the details below. We will contact you in a short notice.

Cancel
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
May 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2020
SMTWTFS
 
20
21
 
 
 
 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
November 2020
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
January 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Tariff 2 Bedrooms Apartment 1 6 Monday, 02 December 2019 Thursday, 30 April 2020 100.00€  Per night 1 365
Tariff 2 Bedrooms Apartment 1 6 Friday, 01 May 2020 Sunday, 31 May 2020 70.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff 2 Bedrooms Apartment 1 6 Monday, 01 June 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 82.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff 2 Bedrooms Apartment 1 6 Wednesday, 01 July 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 90.00€  Per night 3 365
Tariff 2 Bedrooms Apartment 1 6 Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 100.00€  Per night 1 365

Varna

Thursday, 05 March 2020 10 8 Rain light rain
Friday, 06 March 2020 9 8 Clear sky is clear
Saturday, 07 March 2020 12 9 Clear sky is clear
Sunday, 08 March 2020 13 8 Rain moderate rain
Monday, 09 March 2020 8 7 Rain moderate rain
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 10 8 Clouds overcast clouds
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 10 7 Clouds overcast clouds
 
Jomres Properties Feed